hollywoodasebo.blogg.se

Silent wings 3 120mm pwm
Silent wings 3 120mm pwm





  1. #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm how to#
  2. #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm pro#
  3. #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm mods#
  4. #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm code#
  5. #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm Pc#

That is of course if you belive me, I have nothing to gain by it, but wanted to warn people.Īlso I don't blame BeQuiet, as I am sure they are not aware of this, but maybe you will see that email and do a revision, because I care for people in this situation. I ABSOLUTELY would recommend to STAY AWAY from these fans for health reasons. Due to them being less rpm, but the frequency is the same, just to a lesser degree.Īfter removing the cooler, I realized it was not loudness of the fans, but the frequency it produced.

#Silent wings 3 120mm pwm pro#

I realized that the fans in the Dark Rock Pro 4 are causing the same issue, but to a lesser degree. My moods are very stable, and they are not fluctuating up and down by the way. I returned the fans back to Amazon, but was greeted with the same issue in 4-5 hours of sitting at my computer. I removed them, and my pain in the ears and irratation has subsided by about 80%. I isolated the issue to the 3 fans first. What I realized that the frequency of the fans heightened the perception of sounds around, but NOT in a good way. I am a logical person, so I started to check outside and inside for any kind of malfunction. I started hearing my fridge more, I suddenly started hearing air conditioners around my house (that I never noticed), and those sounds started hurting my brain and ears. I studied science behind it, so I understand it, but I am not paranoid about it.Īfter sitting for 2 hours next to 3 fans of Silent Wings 3, I started getting annoyed, and I could not figure it out at first. To subject a person to a 19,000-20,000 khz will cause a person to go insane, as will producing 5 hz - 8 hz, that range is very dangerous as well.

silent wings 3 120mm pwm

Here is a key issue on top of it, frequencies above 17khz are very seldom heard by a human ear, around 18,000 hz-19,000 khz is where the dangerous zone trully begins, you cannot hear those frequencies (most people) but you are killing your hearing, but your brain is subjected by the sound and goes "insane" after a while. The problem with high frequencies is that they damage the ears, make you go deaf eventually, and erode your ear canal follicles in the process. Hair follicles in our ears act as nerves that transfer fluctuation of sound as perceivable sound that is transferred directly to brain, and then decoded into a set of known memories within our database of the brain. Reason why, is the follicles in the ear drum are damaged in the process, and the pain is of hair follicles dying. Frequencies above 17 hz are very damaging to the ear drum, they make your ears hurt, and you will feel a dull pain in your eardrums. Why does it matter? Well, 5 hz is frequency of the brain, if the sound produced is around that frequency it affect the brain, and it can actually make the person very angry (without knowing) or make them sick, physically or mentally. Those motors/bearing in the fan produce frequencies around 6hz and above 19,000 hz. The BeQuiet fans in Dark Rock Pro 4 are Silent Wing 3 fans, with 135 mm variation fan specific only to BeQuiet coolers. Hearing is very important, but the way the brain works is even more important in this review. We can hear from 20hz to 20,000 hz, but not everyone, some start hearing from 45 hz, and only hear up to 14,000 hz. They produce frequences below the level of human ear hearing, and above hearing range of normal human being. Here is what I can tell you for both of Dark Rock Pro 4 and BeQuiet Silent Wings: I have tried more fans you can imagine, but actually listened to them besides of using them as well. I have difference in mini-decibel range (10th of a decibel), I am a recording engineer, with a psychology understanding of the brain, and I have built computers for a while now. I want to start by addressing that I am a sound engineer, and a person with an ear that most just don't have. So first thing first, I am leaving the review for both the BeQuiet Dark Rock Pro 4 and BeQuiet Silent Wings 3 at the same time, so you can see the context of my review.

#Silent wings 3 120mm pwm Pc#

  • Sales links for outside the USA, please refer to the related communities below for the respective build a pc sales country sub.
  • silent wings 3 120mm pwm

    #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm how to#

  • If you don't know how to repost a link that has already been submitted there is a simple guide here.
  • Self posts should be submitted to /r/buildapcsalesmeta.
  • Need help with posting a link? Have questions that need to be answered? Check out our wiki!.
  • #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm code#

    Please go over the BAPCS Code of Conduct before posting.

    #Silent wings 3 120mm pwm mods#

  • Direct messages to individual mods will be ignored.
  • Expired or Sold out deals - When your deal sells out, please remember to set the flair to Expired.
  • Meta Posts - Require moderator review and approval.
  • Titles are for brief and easily digestible info.
  • Details are contained on the /r/buildapcsales/about/rules page.







    Silent wings 3 120mm pwm